Elsie the Cockapoo

Family, village and beach….

Christmas has been so exciting that I couldn’t find time to blog.

P1020727

The best thing has been the ‘Walkies’ although I did have to put up a bit of a fight when they put that red  coat on me. A puppy has got to have a bit of pride. My humans are too clever though and they know that if they offer me a treat for long enough I will give in and let them put it on. Not without a bit of a growl though.

P1020729

At first I thought the lead thing was another toy to bite and chew but they showed me that it is really so that I am attached to my humans so that they don’t get lost when we are walking. They keep stopping when I run ahead and I have to go back to their side because they obviously can’t…

View original post 558 more words

Leave a Reply

